Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks
April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 08:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - St Mark's
Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:00All-Age Service
11:00Messy Activities
16:00Annual Church Meeting
Tuesday 4th April 2017 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 5th April 2017 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 6th April 2017 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Palm Sunday Evening PraiseAn informal service with the Belleplate Players and the Northwood Singers
Wednesday 12th April 2017 14:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
Thursday 13th April 2017 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 14th April 2017 10:00Good Friday Service
Sunday 16th April 2017 10:00Easter Holy Communion
18:30Easter Praise
Wednesday 19th April 2017 18:15Northwood Singers
Thursday 20th April 2017 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:00Morning Service
18:30Cafe Service
Tuesday 25th April 2017 19:30Belleplate Group
19:45Home Group
Wednesday 26th April 2017 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 27th April 2017 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:00Confirmation Service at St Lawrence
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:00Baptism Service
18:30Evening Praise