Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 2nd March 2017 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 3rd March 2017 14:00Women's World Day of Prayer - at Salvation Army
Saturday 4th March 2017 08:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - Salvation Army
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 7th March 2017 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 8th March 2017 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 9th March 2017 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 14th March 2017 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 15th March 2017 14:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 16th March 2017 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 21st March 2017 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 23rd March 2017 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:00All-Age Mothering Sunday Service
18:30Cafe Service
Tuesday 28th March 2017 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 29th March 2017 19:30Thanet Light Orchestra Concert
Thursday 30th March 2017 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group