Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 3rd November 2018 08:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - St Laurence
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 6th November 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 7th November 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 8th November 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 13th November 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 14th November 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 15th November 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 20th November 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 21st November 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 22nd November 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Tuesday 27th November 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 28th November 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 29th November 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 30th November 2018 11:00Coffee and Prayer