Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 4th October 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 6th October 2018 12:30Harvest Ploughman's Lunch
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:00Harvest All Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 9th October 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 10th October 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 11th October 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 16th October 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 17th October 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 18th October 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 24th October 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 25th October 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 26th October 2018 11:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Tuesday 30th October 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 31st October 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group