Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 6th January 2018 14:00Belleplate Tea
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 8th January 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
19:30DCC Meeting
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 10th January 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 11th January 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 15th January 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 17th January 2018 14:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 18th January 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 20th January 2018 18:00Quiz + Fish &Chip Supper
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 24th January 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 25th January 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 26th January 2018 11:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:00Morning Service
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 29th January 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 30th January 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 31st January 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group