Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Sunday 6th August 201710:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday 9th August 201719:30Home Group
Sunday 13th August 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Wednesday 16th August 201714:30Bradstow Court
19:30Home Group
Thursday 17th August 201714:30Thursday Fellowship Afternoon Tea
Sunday 20th August 201710:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Wednesday 23rd August 201719:30Home Group
Friday 25th August 201711:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 27th August 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Wednesday 30th August 201718:15Northwood Singers
19:30Railway Swing Band in concert
Tickets £10 in aid of church building fund.
Information - Tel 01843 596789
<< July 2017