Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 201708:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - Newington Free Church
Sunday 2nd July 201710:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 3rd July 201719:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 4th July 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 5th July 201718:15Northwood Singers
Thursday 6th July 201714:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 9th July 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 11th July 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 12th July 201718:15Northwood Singers
Thursday 13th July 201714:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 16th July 201710:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 18th July 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 19th July 201714:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
Thursday 20th July 201714:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 23rd July 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 24th July 201719:30PCC at St Catherine's
Tuesday 25th July 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 26th July 201718:15Northwood Singers
Thursday 27th July 201719:30Belleplate Group
Friday 28th July 201711:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 30th July 201710:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
<< June 2017