Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 201808:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - Hardres Street
Sunday 3rd June 201810:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 4th June 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 5th June 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 6th June 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 7th June 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 9th June 201814:00Belleplate Tea
Sunday 10th June 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 11th June 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 12th June 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 13th June 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 14th June 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 17th June 201810:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 18th June 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 19th June 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 20th June 201814:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 21st June 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 23rd June 201815:00Afternoon Tea
Sunday 24th June 201810:00Baptism & Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 25th June 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 26th June 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 27th June 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 28th June 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 29th June 201811:00Coffee and Prayer
<< May 2018