Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 3rd May 201718:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 4th May 201714:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 6th May 201700:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - St Luke's
Sunday 7th May 201710:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 9th May 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 10th May 201718:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 11th May 201714:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 14th May 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 16th May 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 17th May 201714:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 18th May 201714:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 19th May 201711:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 21st May 201710:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 23rd May 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 24th May 201718:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 25th May 201714:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 26th May 201709:30Nine Day Week of Prayer
10:00Prayer Station
Saturday 27th May 201709:30Nine Day Week of Prayer
10:00Prayer Station
Sunday 28th May 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 29th May 201709:30Nine Day Week of Prayer
10:00Prayer Station
Tuesday 30th May 201709:30Nine Day Week of Prayer
10:00Prayer Station
19:45Home Group
Wednesday 31st May 201709:30Nine Day Week of Prayer
10:00Prayer Station
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
<< April 2017