Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 3rd March 201808:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - Salvation Army
Sunday 4th March 201810:00Morning Service
16:00Annual Church Meeting
Monday 5th March 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 6th March 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 7th March 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 8th March 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 11th March 201810:00Mothering Sunday All-Age Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 12th March 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 13th March 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 14th March 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 15th March 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 16th March 201814:00Women's World Day of Prayer - at St Laurence
Sunday 18th March 201810:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 19th March 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 20th March 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 21st March 201814:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Railway Swing Band in concert
Thursday 22nd March 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 23rd March 201811:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 25th March 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Palm Sunday Praise
An informal service with St Mark's Belleplate Group and The Northwood Singers
Monday 26th March 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Wednesday 28th March 201819:00Holy Communion
Thursday 29th March 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 30th March 201810:00Good Friday Service
An informal service of meditations, hymns and prayers.
<< February 2018