Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 201910:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 5th February 201919:45Home Group
Wednesday 6th February 201919:30Home Group
Thursday 7th February 201919:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 10th February 201910:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 12th February 201919:45Home Group
Wednesday 13th February 201919:30Home Group
Thursday 14th February 201919:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 17th February 201910:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 19th February 201919:45Home Group
Wednesday 20th February 201919:30Home Group
Thursday 21st February 201919:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 24th February 201910:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Tuesday 26th February 201919:45Home Group
Wednesday 27th February 201919:30Home Group
Thursday 28th February 201919:30Belleplate Group
<< January 2019