Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 3rd February 2018 08:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - St Christopher's
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 5th February 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 7th February 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 8th February 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 12th February 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 13th February 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 14th February 2018 14:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 15th February 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 19th February 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 21st February 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 22nd February 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 23rd February 2018 11:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 26th February 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 27th February 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 28th February 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
<< January 2018