Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 3rd February 201808:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - St Christopher's
Sunday 4th February 201810:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 5th February 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 6th February 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 7th February 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 8th February 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 10th February 201814:00Special PCM at St Mark's
Sunday 11th February 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 12th February 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 13th February 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 14th February 201814:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 15th February 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
19:30DCC Meeting
Sunday 18th February 201810:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 19th February 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 20th February 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 21st February 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 22nd February 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 23rd February 201811:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 25th February 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 26th February 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 27th February 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 28th February 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
<< January 2018