Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201710:00Harvest All Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 3rd October 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 4th October 201719:30Home Group
Thursday 5th October 201714:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 7th October 201708:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - Hardres Street United Church
Sunday 8th October 201710:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 10th October 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 11th October 201719:00Northwood Singers Concert
Thursday 12th October 201714:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 15th October 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 17th October 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 18th October 201714:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 19th October 201714:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 22nd October 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Tuesday 24th October 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 25th October 201718:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 26th October 201714:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 27th October 201711:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 29th October 201710:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 31st October 201719:45Home Group
<< September 2017