Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 201819:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 6th January 201814:00Belleplate Tea
Sunday 7th January 201810:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 8th January 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
19:30DCC Meeting
Tuesday 9th January 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 10th January 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 11th January 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 14th January 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 15th January 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 16th January 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 17th January 201814:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 18th January 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 20th January 201818:00Quiz + Fish & Chip Supper
Sunday 21st January 201810:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 22nd January 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 23rd January 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 24th January 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 25th January 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 26th January 201811:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 28th January 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 29th January 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 30th January 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 31st January 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
<< December 2017